Local Assistance

Before you complete this form, please connect with your local Veteran Services Officer. Assistance may be available through this venue first. Individuals requesting assistance through Salute the Troops must exhaust these efforts first. Following this protocol will expedite the assistance process. 

Fond du Lac County Veterans Service Office
Rick Patton – Veterans Service Officer
Christy Stoffel – Veteran Benefit Specialist
Rachel Peschke – Veteran Benefit Specialist
50 North Portland Street
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Phone: 920.929.3120
Fax: 920.929.7079
Email:  Rick.Patton@fdlco.wi.gov
Christy.Stoffel@fdlco.wi.gov
Rachel.Peschke@fdlco.wi.gov
Website:  http://www.fdlco.wi.gov/departments/departments-n-z/veterans


Sheboygan County Veterans Service Office
Charlene Cobb – Veterans Service Officer
Todd Richter – Assistant Service Officer
Craig Stewart – Veterans Benefit Specialist
Sheboygan Courthouse Annex
615 North 6th Street
Sheboygan, WI 53081
Phone: 920.459.3053
Fax: 920.459.3055
Email: Veterans.Services@SheboyganCounty.com
Website: www.SheboyganCounty.com
 

Dodge County Veterans Service Office
Andy Miller – Veterans Service Officer
Administration Building
127 East Oak Street
Juneau, WI 53039-1329
Phone: 920.386.3798
Fax: 920.386.3271
Email: amiller@co.dodge.wi.us
Website: http://www.co.dodge.wi.gov/government/departments-p-z/veterans-service
 

Winnebago County Veterans Service Office
Joe Aulik – Veterans Service Officer (Director)
Oshkosh Office:
112 Otter Street, 3rd Floor
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Phone: 920.232.3400
Fax: 920.303.3030
Neenah Office:
211 North Commercial Street
Neenah, WI 54956
Phone: 920.729.4820
Fax: 920.720.3625
Email: jaulik@co.winnebago.wi.us
Website: https://www.co.winnebago.wi.us/veterans
 

Wisconsin Department of Veteran Affairs
Veteran Outreach & Recovery Program (VORP)
Outreach & Recovery Regional Coordinator (ORRC) Region 8
Mark Provencher, Jr.
Sheboygan Courthouse Annex
615 North 6th Street
Sheboygan, WI 53081
Phone: 920.226.9898
Fax: 920.459.3055
Email: mark.provencher@dva.wisconsin.gov
Website: www.WisVets.com

Salute the Troops
54 E. 1st Street
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
920-322-3291
info@salutethetroopswi.org

© 2018 by Salute the Troops | Privacy Policy